*Note: If unable to see dropdown navigation menus above, please reference navigation links at the bottom.

fantasy flight logo Next flight:
December 2, 2017

501(c)(3) Charitable Tax Deduction


Presenter Sponsor
Click on logo below for photo album from event
Long Beach BMW


Platinum Sponsor

Haidee Grice


Contact Us

Michelle Kostka
President

Mailing Address:
c/o United Airlines - LAXOZ
6018 Avion Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90009

Business Address:
P.O. Box 91316
Los Angeles, CA 90009

Phone number:
310-721-2674

Email:
info@fantasyflight.org
Darcy Banks
Vice President
310-342-8408
darcy@fantasyflight.org

Angela Hauseman
Vice President of Communications
562-234-8817
angela@fantasyflight.org

Alex Young
Director of Community Relations
310-701-8868
alyoung@fantasyflight.org

Bobbi Dickson
Secretary
310-342-8426
bobbi.b.dickson@united.com

Claudia Rodriguez
Treasurer
310-701-8868
claudia@fantasyflight.org

Brian Gaughan
Director of Catering
310-431-2807
brian.gaughan@united.com

Kyra Goodman
Director of the North Pole Vision
312-623-8884
kyra.goodman@united.com


WEB FORM
If you'd prefer us to contact you for any reason, simply use this easy web form. Whether you are looking to join our mail list, have a question about donations or volunteering, want to comment on our website or just want to say hi; we'd love to hear from you!
How can we help you? (select all that apply)
 General Question 
 Website Comment 
 Donation Question 
 Volunteer Opportunity 
 Join Mailing List 
Name
 
Email 
We wil not give out or use your email address for anything other than Fantasy Flight correspondence
Brief Subject *
Detail Message *
Do not provide sensitive information like credit card or banking information on this form
Image Verification
captcha
Please enter the text from the image:
[Refresh Image] [What's This?]

Powered byEMF HTML Form  Report Abuse

 

Board Meetings

Agenda & minutes

Updated: 5/10/17


Fantasy Flight 2016 - a great success!

Photo album